Police Civil Service Commission

3 Member Board

  1. Robert Stipe (January 31, 2024)
  2. Travis Moore (January 31, 2023) 
  3. Darsee Welcher (January 31, 2025)


This commission is responsible for making decisions within the Police Department. For more information please call (307) 324-4503.


Meetings are called as needed. They are typically held the third Wednesday of the month at 4:00 pm at the Rawlins Police Department. Meetings can be called any time two members give 24-hour advance notice to each commission Member.